MG Car Club Southwestern Ohio Centre
Home Events News Past Events Regalia Our Cars Links Tech Tips Forums Officers About Us

MG Car Club Officers
The Officers of the club are elected annually at the September social/business meeting. Voting is open to all dues paying members of the club. Click on the name in blue to send an email message to the officer.
President Vice President
Dave McCann, Jr Dave Gribler
Secretary Treasurer
Sam Hodges John Scocozzo
Member at Large President Emeritus
Tim Dunham Dave Johnson
Activities Chair Membership Chair
Fast Eddie (Ed Hill) Carole Looft
Octagon News Editor
Ron Parks
John Scocozzo

Copyright © 2024 MG Car Club Southwestern Ohio Centre